Availability for the next period

The times indicated correspond to the Italian time. To calculate the time in your country go to this site

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html 

Insert first Rome and the Italian time and date and then insert your town.

(2pm in Rome = 10pm in Sydney = 3pm in Moscow = 1pm in London = am Italian time = 8am in New York = 7am Mexico City = 5am San Francisco)

Monday May 11   from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm Italian time

Tuesday 12   from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm

Wednesday 13    from 7am to 5am from 7pm to 8pm

Thursday 14    from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm

Friday 15    from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm

Saturday 16    from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm

Monday 18    May from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm  Italian time

Tuesday 19    from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm

Wednesday 20    from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm

Thursday 21    from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm

Friday 22    from 7am to 5pm from 7pm to 8pm

Saturday 23 May    from 7am to 5pm                              

Monday 25 May    from 7am to 5pm      from 7pm to 8pm                       

Tuesday 26 May    from 7am to 5pm      from 7pm to 8pm                       

Wednesday 27 May    from 7am to 5pm      from 7pm to 8pm                       Italian time

 

INFORMATIONS 

Ciao, my name is Filippo

I am a native Italian speaker from Tuscany
I speak fluently English and French and I speak also a little Hebrew and Arabi
c

The first lesson is free and for the following single lessons I never ask to pay in advance. You can always pay after the lesson.
We can talk t
hrough Skype or even other methods that you propose


If you want to contact me and book a lesson, visit this page and find a time that suits you and write me at this email onenothingless@gmail.com, we will make an appointment for the first free lesson and if you are interested in continuing we will arrange for the next lesson,
please remember to send your Skype account.


As soon as I receive a reservation I will update this page, but it may happen (for I am not always there to look at my email) that the time you chose is no longer available, in this case I will let you know by email and I will tell you the availability.
After sending your request and your Skype account, you have to wait for my confirmation. If you do not receive my confirmation it means that I did not receive the message and there will be no lesson, wait always for my confirmation, please. The reservation must be made at least 48 hours before the indicated lesson.

Prices

First lesson of 30 minutes for free
Each single lesson of 55 minutes costs 18 Euros

Discount
If you buy a package of 5 lessons, paying in advance, each lesson of 55 minutes costs 15 Euros, i.e. you pay 75
Euros.

You can always cancel a lesson if something unexpected happens and let me know, possibly at least 24 hours before the lesson.
You can pay by Pay Pal or bank transfer

I am very happy to help you to learn the Italian language
ciao and see you soon!!!

 

 

Share on